	APPENDIX				
BCE'S INITIAL PROPOSALS FOR COMPOSITION OF COUNTY DIVISIONS					
			Variance from County Average - 2021 (13,846)		
Brockenhurst		15072	8%		
Ashurst & Colbury	1833		0,0		
Beaulieu	663				
Brockenhurst	2904				
Denny Lodge	260				
East Boldre	693				
Exbury & Lepe	136				
Sway	2903				
Part of Bransgore (to be warded)	2903				
Netley Marsh South	1501				
Bashley Ward of New Milton TC	2168				
	2108				
Dibden & Hythe		14371	4%		
The parish of Hythe & Dibden, with the					
exception of the Furzedown Ward	14371				
Lymington & Boldre		14749	7%		
Boldre	1575				
Lymington & Pennington	13174				
Lyndhurst & Fordingbridge		14935	8%		
Martin	329	14555	070		
Rockbourne	241				
Whitsbury	151				
Breamore	280				
Hale	452				
Bramshaw	564				
Copythorne South Ward of Copythorne					
Parish Council	1327				
Lyndhurst	2681				
Minstead	567				
Ellingham, Harbridge & Ibsley	894				
Hyde	750				
Fordingbridge	4994				
Sandleheath	505				
Damerham	418				
Godshill	379				
Woodgreen	403				

Milford & Hordle		13877	0%
Milford on Sea	4215		
Hordle	4749		
Fernhill Ward of New Milton TC	4913		
New Milton		14511	5%
The Barton, Becton and Milton wards of New			
Milton Town Council	14511		
Diamond		14000	00/
Ringwood Pingwood	11641	14868	8%
Ringwood Rudov	11641		
Burley			
Sopley	586		
Part of Bransgore (to be warded)	1522		
South Waterside		12602	-9%
Fawley Parish	10996		
Furzedown Ward of Hythe & Dibden Parish			
Council	1606		
Totton North		14144	2%
The Copythorne North Ward of Copythorne Parish Council	940		
The Netley Marsh North Ward of Netley Marish Parish Council	314		
The Totton North, Totton Central and Totton West Wards of Totton & Eling Town Council	12890		
Totton South & Marchwood		13781	0%
		13/01	0%
The Totton East and Totton South wards of	0220		
Totton & Eling Town Council	9329		
The Parish of Marchwood	4452		
		142910	